JACK THE FLORIST

(305) 822-4911


36 Years in Floral Design ~ Major Wedding/Event Planner ~ Stage Lighting ~ Call Direct or Order flowers now from our website ~ 24 Hr # 305-970-8604
6735 West 4th Ave Hialeah, FL 33012   Local: (305) 822-4911
Customer Reviews
JACK THE FLORIST
Local Hialeah, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service. Went above and beyond Definitely will be getting all my floral needs from you. Thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service and quality
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use website. Was continuously updated on the status of my order via email. Flowers looked great and were delivered on time.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service that I received was awesome ,and the the flowers so pretty with on time delivery .I recommended this store to one of my friend today .
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an online order and I made several mistakes ordering,got a call from Jack within minutes and he corrected all my mistakes ,don't see that good of a customer service anywhere.I will definitely use them in the future!!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jack did a great work, I cannot explain how magnificent was the work he did!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jack did a wonderful job with our wedding bouquets especially mine. Thank you so much for imitating exactly what I wanted.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jack did a wonderful job with our wedding bouquets especially mine. Thank you so much for imitating exactly what I wanted.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I cannot express the gratitude I have for Jack The Florist. He made everything about my daughters wedding perfect and I couldn't ask for more. The arrangements were magnificent and her bouquet was spectacular.The details in the hoopa were so precise to her request that no one has stopped talking about it. I highly recommend Jack for any event as he takes pride in the work he presents. Thank you again so much Jack for making her day perfect!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks you
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

if you want quality and beauty and GREAT customer service then you need to go to Jack the Florist.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing arrangements, very dependable and creative florist whom goes above and beyond to create the absolute best for his customers. The absolute BEST florist I highly recommend!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing quality of the products and presentation. I am so satisfy with the fresh quality of the flowers.
Date: Jan 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jack is an incredible florist, he can do it all!!! He is great in detail from the smallest to the biggest occasion! He put great care to the customers needs and delivers great work. I highly recommend this florist!!!
Date: Jan 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome work...love his arrangements. ..I am forever grateful for the fantastic job he did for my only daughter's wedding. .The ceremony was out on Biscayne Bay and his arrangements just made it all the more beautiful. ..Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've order flowers from 800 flowers and I was never satisfied,but this past year I decided to order from Jack the florist. all my orders were delivered in a timely fashion and the arrangements were fresh and gorgeous. my family sent me pictures of their arrangements and I was very pleased. Jack was very sweet and very helpful in my needs and made me the star of all the centerpieces this past holiday. I can't wait to see the magic and beauty that he is designing for Valentines and Mothers day he is truly heaven sent.
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jack did my 50th Wedding Anniversary - decorating the church and also the Hall. He did a superb job, using the best in flowers I would use him again and also recommend him highly!!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements ever!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only Florist you will ever need.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Truly the best florist in town he did an incredible job on my mothers arrangement everyone loved them..
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

There is no need whatsoever to call any other florist. Jack is a true professional - his work is superior to anyone else in the business. He is also an extremely nice man and is a pleasure to deal with. I can recommend him - for any floral related need - from the smallest bouquet to the most extravagant, elegant arrangement - personal, residential or commercial - without hesitation. When you give the order to Jack, the only thing left to do is sit back and relax, knowing that you're going to receive the BEST product at a more than competitive price from someone who is a delight to work with.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome and timely
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely loved the arrangement that was delivered. He went above and beyond what I expected!
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The order was delivered fast. The arrangement was very nice. Thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Above and beyond!! Jack tracked down my Aunt to deliver her flowers, trying into the evening. She raved about the appearance and quality of the arrangement and his kindness. I will use again!!!!!!! Thank you Jack for your superior service.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and the service is excellent. I would definitely order again from Jack The Florist.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a designer's choice for my Mother for Mother's Day & the arrangement was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! And another time I had ordered a pillow cross for a funeral & it was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL that the deceased mother took it home with her for rememberance & how beautiful it was!!!! I will use this flower shop & recommend to all my friends & family.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful work!
Date: May 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely plant, timely delivery. My aunt loved it. Thanks.
Date: May 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good service, i m very satisfied, i will order flowers here again.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'll probably use Cyrpress Gardens again.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Online purchasing made simple! My daughter lives in Hialeah, FL & I live in OK. Every time I send her flowers she is so delighted, the flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent...I love this place,,,,,great family business,,,,fresh flowers,,,,amazing finishing,,,,worth every penny
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I guess the online ordering system is new as my order was never received until I sent the flower shop my confirmation email. The young lady I spoke to did react rather quickly with my order and made sure the flowers were delivered on time. I thank you for that!
Date: Mar 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellant process, just would like to see more pictures of arrangements, and sharper more brilliant colors on pictures....
Date: Apr 23, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received some beautiful red rose on valentines and they where the most gorgeous rose I\'ve ever received from a flower shop. thank you
Flower Delivery To Hialeah, FL
See Delivery Areas